Dan’s Independent Media
158 County Road 39
Southampton, NY 11968
631-537-0500

President
Eric Feil
ericf@danshamptons.com

Chief Operating Officer
Jim Mackin
jim@danshamptons.com

Director of Finance & Operations
Shawn Scott
shawn@danshamptons.com

Office Manager
Janie Wilmot
janice@danshamptons.com

Finance Associate
Sherry Lyles
sherry@danshamptons.com

Managing Editor, IndyEastEnd.com
Taylor K. Vecsey
taylor@indyeastend.com

Managing Editor, Dan’s Papers
Lee Meyer
lee@danshamptons.com

Senior Writer, IndyEastEnd.com
T.E. McMorrow
t.e@indyeastend.com

Associate Editor, Dan’s Papers
David Taylor
david@danshamptons.com

Editor At Large
Jessica Mackin-Cipro
jessica@danshamptons.com

Letters or Tips to the Editor and General News Inquiries
news@indyeastend.com

Creative Director
Genevieve Horsburgh
gen@danshamptons.com

Graphic Designer
Flora Cannon
flora@danshamptons.com

Graphic Designer
Gary Vacca
gary@danshamptons.com

Photo Coordinator
Barbara Lassen
blassen@danshamptons.com

Publisher
Daniel Schock
danschock@danshamptons.com

Associate Publisher
Kathy Camarata
kc@danshamptons.com

Associate Publisher
Stephen Daniel
stephen@danshamptons.com

Associate Publisher
Catherine Ellams
cath@danshamptons.com

Associate Publisher
Sheldon Kawer
sheldon@danshamptons.com

Associate Publisher
B.T. Sneed
benjamin@danshamptons.com

Director of Sales, Marketing & Events
Stephanie Bitis
stephanie@danshamptons.com

Director of Advertising
Victoria Henry
victoria@danshamptons.com

Chairman
Richard Burns

Vice Chairman
Joshua Vlasto

Dan’s Papers Founder
Dan Rattiner

Contact IndyEastEnd

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.