The Independent

74 Montauk Highway
Suite 19
East Hampton, NY 11937

Phone: 631.324.2500
Fax: 631.324.2544

Publisher
James J. Mackin
jim@indyeastend.com

Associate Publisher & Arts Editor
Jessica Mackin-Cipro
jessica@indyeastend.com

Director of Marketing
Ty Wenzel
ty@indyeastend.com

Editor – News Division
Stephen J. Kotz
sjkotz@indyeastend.com

In Depth News Editor
Rick Murphy
rmurphy@indyeastend.com

General News Inquiries
news@indyeastend.com

Director of Sales
Joanna Froschl
jfroschl@indyeastend.com

Sales Manager
B.T. Sneed
bensneed@aol.com

Advertising
ads@indyeastend.com

Classifieds
classifieds@indyeastend.com

 

 

 

 

Contact The Independent

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.