The Independent

74 Montauk Highway
Suite 19
East Hampton, NY 11937

Phone: 631.324.2500
Fax: 631.324.2544

Publisher/GM
James J. Mackin
jim@indyeastend.com

Associate Publisher
Executive Editor

Jessica Mackin-Cipro
jessica@indyeastend.com

Executive Editor
Rick Murphy
rmurphy@indyeastend.com

Associate Editor
Bridget LeRoy
bridget@indyeastend.com

Deputy News Editor
Desirée Keegan
desiree@indyeastend.com

Senior Writer
T.E. McMorrow
te@indyeastend.com

General News Inquiries
news@indyeastend.com

Head of Sales
Daniel Schock
dan@indyeastend.com

Director of Sales
Joanna Froschl
jfroschl@indyeastend.com

Sales Manager
B.T. Sneed
bensneed@aol.com

Advertising
ads@indyeastend.com

Classifieds / Maura Platz
classifieds@indyeastend.com

Director of Business Development & Branding
Amy Kalaczynski
amy@indyeastend.com

Director of Marketing &
Real Estate Coordinator

Ty Wenzel
ty@indyeastend.com

Submit Letters or Tips To The Editor
news@indyeastend.com

 

 

 

Contact The Independent

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.