Zoom With Tom Clavin

When: 05/30/2020, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Sag Harbor author Tom Clavin will share the story of the third book in his Wild West trilogy, “Tombstone: The Earp Brothers, Doc Holliday and The Vendetta Ride From Hell” via Zoom on Saturday, May 30, at 5 PM. Fans of “Wild Bill” and “Dodge City” will want to tune in. Presented by Canio’s Books. Visit www.caniosbooks.com to get the link to register. To order a copy of the book, call 631-725-4926 or email caniosbooks@verizon.net.